Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Department of Chemistry Ming Xian Research Group

Visit Professor

Chung-Min Park
Asst. Professor, Gangneung-Wonju National University, South Korea
parkc@wsu.edu

Assistant Research Professor

weicrop

Dr. Wei Chen
Ph.D. Institute of Chemistry, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China
w.chen@wsu.edu

 

 

Graduate Students

jianmingcrop

Jianming Kang
B.S. Shanxi University, China
jianming.kang@wsu.edu

stevecrop

Steve Xu
B.S. Nankai University, China
shi.xu@wsu.edu

jake

Jake Day
B.S. St. Norbert College, De Pere, WI
jacob.j.day@wsu.edu

Anna Wang
B.S. Nankai University, China
yingying.wang2@wsu.edu

Jessica Knight
B.S. Lewis Clark State College, Lewiston, ID
jessica.r.knight@wsu.edu

 

Shane Kelly
B.S. Washington State University, Pullman, WA
shane.kelly@wsu.edu

Wenjia Zhang
B.S. Shanxi University, China
wenjia.zhang2@wsu.edu

Miles Radford
B.S. Pacific Lutheran University, Tacoma, WA
miles.radford@wsu.edu

Undergraduate Students

 

 

 

 

 

 

Deshka Lynn

aaron_snell

 

 

 

 

 

Aaron Ferrell